Select Page

The Album Project: Volume 3 (DOWNLOAD)


Format: Digital Download

Categories: ,
The Album Project: Volume III is the third album from international choral community, Stay At Home Choir. Being part of the annual Album Project is becoming a seasonal musical pilgrimage for singers from around the world, who fit taking part around work, social engagements and in-person choir rehearsals.


Singers received a rich goodie bag of resources to help them learn the repertoire, and improve their voices in the process. This album was recorded over the Spring by singers from more than fifty countries.


The Album Project Volume III is a physical memento of the year’s achievements which you can add to your collection, or give as a gift to musical family and friends!


This product listing is for a DIGITAL DOWNLOAD of The Album Project Volume III.


Track list
  1. The Owl by Toby Young
  2. Cantique De Jean Racine by Gabriel Fauré
  3. Sing To The Moon by Laura Mvula
  4. Vse Upovaniie Moi by Hanna Havrylets
  5. O Fortuna from 'Carmina Burana' by Carl Orff