Select Page

The Album Project: Volume 2 (DOWNLOAD)


Format: Digital Download

Categories: ,
The Album Project: Volume II is the second album from international choral community The Stay At Home Choir. Being part of the annual Album Project is becoming a seasonal musical pilgrimage for singers from around the world, who fit taking part around work, social engagements and in-person choir rehearsals.


Singers received a rich goodie bag of resources to help them learn the repertoire, and improve their voices in the process. This album was recorded over the summer of 2022 by singers from more than fifty countries.


This product listing is for a DIGITAL DOWNLOAD of The Album Project Volume II.


Track list
  1. I Was Glad by C. H. H. Parry
  2. My Luve is Like a Red, Red Rose by Eriks Esenvalds
  3. Notes For Our World by Gareth Malone
  4. Lacrimosa by W. A. Mozart
  5. Ofulú Lorêrê by Osvaldo Lacerda
  6. O Love by Elaine Hagenberg
  7. Vuelie by Frode Fjellheim
  8. O Magnum Mysterium by Morten Lauridsen

  1. Ofulu Promo Clip
  2. O Love Promo Clip
  3. My Luve Promo Clip
  4. Lacrimosa Promo Clip
  5. I Was Glad Promo Clip